Reviews

Extremely professional and friendly staff. The…
Extremely professional and friendly staff. They are very caring about dental examinations as well as any dental needs

— Daniel A. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 9, 2018

Exceeding expectations
Staff was welcoming and polite, knew what I needed and helped plan continued care

— David G. (Patient since 2018)
Aug 21, 2018

I enjoyed meeting all of you. I felt understood…
I enjoyed meeting all of you. I felt understood and respected. Thank you!

— Louise M. (Patient since 2018)
Aug 1, 2018

Awesome experience!! Very friendly office staf…
Awesome experience!! Very friendly office staff and I really like Dr Braun. I become very anxious before my dental appointments to the point that I have to take medication prior to the visit. I felt very comfortable there and don’t dread the visits now! I’m so glad I found them and highly recommend Dr Braun.

— Amelia M. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 26, 2018

Excellent Visit!!!
Always Experience is Excellent!!!

— Vanessa A. (Patient since 2015)
Jul 23, 2018

Best dentist and staff i could have asked for!
I have only had my inital consultation. We haven’t started treatment yet however I wanted to let everyone know how great Dr. Braun and his staff are. I am highly afraid of dental work being done to me and Dr. Braun takes the time to explain everything and made me feel really comfortable! His staff is amazing too. Randi assisted me with all my insurance needs to get started and Emily never made me feel embarassed about how long it had been since I went to a dentist. If you are looking for a dentist no need to look any longer. They are amazing and i look forward to getting my smile back!

— Heather M. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 20, 2018

I have been through a lifetime of dentists & ha…
I have been through a lifetime of dentists & have been very fortunate in my choices, but Dr. Braun surpasses them all. He exemplifies my 3 P’s: Professional, Perfectionist, & Pain-free.

— Cynthia H. (Patient since 2005)
Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Braun and his staff are so professional!
Dr. Braun and his staff are so professional, warm and friendly that my husband and I really enjoy going there. The hygienists have worked very hard to get our gums and teeth in good shape; made recommendations for taking better care of our oral health and hygiene; and we feel this has contributed to an improvement in both our oral and overall health.

— Marina B. (Patient since 2017)
Jul 11, 2018

Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very co…
Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very courteous and professional.

— Harold B. (Patient since 1995)
Jul 10, 2018

Excellent rapport with Dr. Braun and the staff….
Excellent rapport with Dr. Braun and the staff. They listened to me try to explain what I needed, first of which was good advice.

— Elizabeth L. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 8, 2018

Great experience.
Going to the dentist is never a bad experience at New Braunfels Dental Arts.

— Jill S. (Patient since 2016)
Jun 19, 2018

Best Dental Office in New Braunfels
Can’t say enough about Dr Braun and his staff! Everyone is always so friendly. They make you feel at ease and explain each procedure. They are the best!

— Elissa A. (Patient since 2016)
Jun 18, 2018

I loved returning to s USA dentist after living…
I loved returning to s USA dentist after living for 11 years in Germany and using German dentists. It’s not just a difference in language but US dentistry is so though and pro active on behalf of the patient. Going to Dr. Braun reminded me of the teaching that is done in the US so that you know how to really take care of your teeth and gums and why it’s important.

— Christine T. (Patient since 2018)
Jun 9, 2018

As per usual, my cleaning was easy, thorough, &…
As per usual, my cleaning was easy, thorough, & comfortable. Dr. Braun has discussed an issue with one of my crowns, but has not pushed me to action, leaving it up to me.

— Roxana B. (Patient since 2015)
May 23, 2018

AWSOME EXPERIANCE!!
By far the best dentist experiance I have ever had!! From Reception to Dr helped me prioritize work needing to be done with cost. I left knowing what I need, when it is all scheduled AND it was physically like I had never seen a dentist no discomfort what so ever

— John C. (Patient since 2018)
May 18, 2018

Dr. Braun and his staff will take care of you. …
Dr. Braun and his staff will take care of you. Dr. Braun and his staff are respectful of your time and attentive to your dental needs. Come by if you’re looking for great care.

— Norma V. (Patient since 2015)
May 16, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff!
Amazing Dr. and staff! Everyone at this office is friendly and helpful. You can tell they love their jobs and do the best they can to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Braun is a down to earth kind of guy, he takes the time to talk to you about more than just business, and best of all he is a really good dentist.

— Chris C. (Patient since 2016)
May 1, 2018

BZ as always. Dr. Braun will know what I mean.
BZ as always. Dr. Braun will know what I mean.

— Lawrence M. (Patient since 2015)
Apr 25, 2018

Nicole is very kind and gentle. She is also ve…
Nicole is very kind and gentle. She is also very thorough. Excellent work.

— Julie P. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 24, 2018

These folks are great, very professional and fr…
These folks are great, very professional and freindly. They have always done great work and are very thorough, Dr Braun is a cool guy and has always explained how my dental health is going and has a genuine interest in providing top notch dental care.

— Darren S. (Patient since 2016)
Apr 21, 2018

World Class Dental Care
The customer service, exceptional quality and knowledge that Dr. Braun and his office provide is delightful. They show sincere care for the patient and the better good of dentistry. I highly recommend New Braunfels Dental Arts and feel it offers World Class service.

— Irene O. (Patient since 2018)
Apr 20, 2018

Great service as usual!!The dental hygienist w…
Great service as usual!! The dental hygienist was so sweet and caught signs of grinding that I had never known about !

— Elizabeth S. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 19, 2018

Great visit
Lisa the hygienist was so great and helpful with all my questions I had and took the time to explain to My son what she was doing. Overall great experience for my son Carter.

— Richard R. (Patient since 2018)
Apr 4, 2018

Cleaning was on time, fast and hygienists very …
Cleaning was on time, fast and hygienists very friendly. Both women were knowledgeable and answered my questions. Dr. Braun was also friendly and courteous.

— Anne B. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 4, 2018

Wonderful, caring, professional staff.
Wonderful, caring, professional staff.

— Kevin R. (Patient since 2008)
Mar 24, 2018

This is a very friendly and caring dentist offi…
This is a very friendly and caring dentist office. Staff is knowledgeable and professional

— Bruce T. (Patient since 2017)
Mar 17, 2018

Exceptional customer service, friendly staff!
Exceptional customer service, friendly staff!

— Eileen A. (Patient since 2018)
Mar 15, 2018

The experience was excellent
The experience was excellent

— Honalaura R. (Patient since 2003)
Mar 15, 2018

Amazing !
Great staff and great place.

— Graciela C. (Patient since 2018)
Feb 19, 2018

My wife needed emergency attention for tooth pa…
My wife needed emergency attention for tooth pain. We called Dr. Braun in the morning and he got us in that afternoon. He was professional, sympathetic and thorough. An examination and Xrays revealed an abscessed molar and a recommendation for a root canal. He provided a prescription for anti-biotics and referrals to two different dentists who specialize in this procedure. Excellent service by his staff and himself. We were very impressed. Thank you!

— Marie L. (Patient since 2018)
Feb 18, 2018

Office personal are professional and friendly. …
Office personal are professional and friendly. Techs explain procedures and are gentle with cleaning. Dr Braun is always friendly, gentle and listens to client’s concerns.

— Mary M. (Patient since 2015)
Feb 14, 2018


Very professionally run. Never a long wait time and I have never experienced any pain. Dr.Braun caught a gum and bone disease and sent me to an excellent specialist which a former dentist had over looked.

— Janie K. (Patient since 2004)
Feb 3, 2018

Great smiles.
New Braunfels Dental Art has becime my families knew dentist. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and informative.

— Debbie B. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 28, 2018

Been looking for a dentist AND OFFICE STAFF tha…
Been looking for a dentist AND OFFICE STAFF that is friendly and does good work here in Texas…. fianally found it here. Thanks for a good visit!

— Mary W. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 19, 2018

I did not go to the dentist for almost 15 years…
I did not go to the dentist for almost 15 years due to anxiety, but Dr. Braun and his team make it comfortable and easy. I highly recommend his hygienist Lisa!

— Chris B. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 19, 2018

Very nice dentist and friendly office staff The…
Very nice dentist and friendly office staff The BEST!

— Karen L. (Patient since 2007)
Jan 14, 2018

When I called your office the receptionist was …
When I called your office the receptionist was so nice and patient trying to find appointments that accomodated my family and myself. She did a great job! I believe her name is Nicole, I made sure I told your front desk receptionists about the ease and friendliness in making my appointments. Thank you!

— Ana S. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 12, 2018

very nice people professional attention doctor…
very nice people professional attention doctor Broun very friendly.

— Socorro S. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 10, 2018

Dr Braun and his staff explained the procedure,…
Dr Braun and his staff explained the procedure, were gentle, and efficient.

— Roger L. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 5, 2018

Dr. Braun and his staff are the most amazing ca…
Dr. Braun and his staff are the most amazing caring professionals who go above and beyond to ensure I am happy when leaving after an appointment. I will recommend his team to anyone that is looking for the best dental office in town.

— Lee S. (Patient since 2011)
Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Braun and all of his staff are just great! …
Dr. Braun and all of his staff are just great! I never have any issues and they always get me in and out quickly.

— Carolyn E. (Patient since 1990)
Dec 22, 2017

Great experience.
Great experience. Kind, and very knowledgeable staff; from the receptionist to the dental assistants and all the way up to Dr. Braun himself.

— Daniel F. (Patient since 2017)
Dec 6, 2017

I found the dental office to be inviting and th…
I found the dental office to be inviting and the employees were all courteous and very helpful. I am so happy to have found this dental office.

— Debra G. (Patient since 2017)
Dec 6, 2017

Super Doctor, Super Hygienist with an outstandi…
Super Doctor, Super Hygienist with an outstanding staff. Nothing else to add.

— David S. (Patient since 2015)
Dec 5, 2017

Deep Cleaning
The hygienist was wonderful. She was very informative and great service.

— Honalaura R. (Patient since 2003)
Nov 29, 2017

Feedback
Was hoping doctor would lance the gum so it could drain. Was very informative and educated me about my tooth. Gave me a plan of action. Appreciate professional staff.

— Merton S. (Patient since 2017)
Nov 29, 2017

Continues to always show professional polite ad…
Continues to always show professional polite addititude. All staff are helpful kind. Great job every time I go, which is minimal of 2 times a year.

— Ryan J. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 17, 2017

The dental care I received from New Braunfels D…
The dental care I received from New Braunfels Dental Arts was phenomenal. The customer service and the dental technician were exemplary.

— Steve H. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 7, 2017


Great dentist office. Courteous staff.

— Harold B. (Patient since 1995)
Oct 13, 2017

Great job! The staff was on time, friendly and…
Great job! The staff was on time, friendly and very personable.

— Anne B. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 3, 2017

My Initial Visit
My initial visit and I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The staff I met were very professional and straight forward in discussing and explaining my dental conditions. After meeting Dr. Braun and receiving his direct evaluation and general plan of treatment I was well satisfied that I would receive good dental care – I understood the plan. When checking out I received documents detailing the procedures and the financial status. A complete packet for review and understanding was provided upon leaving. Well Done.

— Richard B. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 29, 2017


What a nice experience. Everything they did was explained beforehand. Love the office, and the personnel.

— Georgia H. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 21, 2017

Excellent visit. Cleaning and exam went very sm…
Excellent visit. Cleaning and exam went very smoothly.

— Kevin R. (Patient since 2008)
Sep 19, 2017

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is frien…
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

— Cherie R. (Patient since 2015)
Sep 13, 2017

Nice staff & Convenient hours
Everyone that works at the office is really nice and they are great with kids! I also appreciate that they are open on some Saturdays and we never have to wait long when we arrive before going back!

— Jake K. (Patient since 2016)
Sep 11, 2017


Everyone at this office are always very personable , professional , and excellent at what they do . They are well appreciated by me and my family.

— Chris A. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 7, 2017

Thank you for great service!
Thank you for great service!

— Kari M. (Patient since 2007)
Aug 25, 2017

Very Professional and Friendly
Very Professional and Friendly

— Daniel A. (Patient since 2017)
Aug 23, 2017

Very happy with the service and love the staff!…
Very happy with the service and love the staff!

— Gregg H. (Patient since 2016)
Aug 1, 2017

Dr. Braun, you and your staff are amazing! Your…
Dr. Braun, you and your staff are amazing! Your office goes above and beyond to take care of every person who walks into the office. I know from experience when I walk in for an appointment I am in good hands professionally. It’s an honor to have my dental needs taken care of by each of you.

— Lee S. (Patient since 2011)
Jul 27, 2017

The staff is very professional.
The staff is very professional.

— Alan C. (Patient since 2017)
Jul 16, 2017

Outstanding.
Out Standing. Explained what was going on in my mouth. Just wish I had gone to hiM FIRST.

— George B. (Patient since 2017)
Jun 20, 2017

Excellent! This is the nicest and most gentle …
Excellent! This is the nicest and most gentle dentist I have ever been to! His office staff is very friendly and helpful. Lisa , the dental hygienist, is wonderful! Thank you, Karen L.

— Karen L. (Patient since 2007)
Jun 18, 2017

Enjoyed the amount of information provided, and…
Enjoyed the amount of information provided, and the service was great. Tech was open to answering all my questions and also enjoyable conversation.

— Bo R. (Patient since 2017)
May 19, 2017

Good Doc in NB.
going to the dentist rates at the bottom of my list😐 However, Dr. Braun is very soothing, attentive to pain, & very low pressure. It’s not entirely horrible going here for care. The appointments run on time, & they get you in & out.

— Roxana B. (Patient since 2015)
May 12, 2017

Painless and fast.
They took me in even tho I was to early. I got my appointment time confused with another Doctor visit.

— Lila S. (Patient since 1995)
May 5, 2017

The entire office staff is awesome and welcoming. I’ve seen my share of dentists over the years and Dr. Braun is by far the best. I never thought I’d see the day where I’d actually look forward to the trip to the dental office. Kudos to the entire team. Give him a try. You’ll be glad you did!

Barbara A.
May 5, 2017

Everyone is professional yet kind and considerate of my time.

Alan C.
May 4, 2017

Dr. Braun and his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were kind, made me feel comfortable, were accommodating and put together a plan to take care of my oral health that was not intimidating. They took their time and answered all the questions I had. The best dentist and office I have ever been to. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Anonymous
May 1, 2017

Everyone I’ve encountered from Dr. Braun, to the 2 hygienists that have worked on my teeth, to the front desk have been superb!!

David B.
April 28, 2017

Great visit, loved the dental assistants.

Kleighton W.
April 24, 2017

Everyone was amazing. Great staff and the best experience I have ever had with a dentist.

Thomas F.
April 7, 2017

I wouldn’t change a thing. The staff here is the best!! This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The Dr and the staff are great!!! They make you feel very comfortable and treat you like family.

Lucretia W.
March 31, 2017

Adele is a great asset. The office is professionally designed and managed. I would definitely give it a 5. It is a small office that has a very nice personal touch that you will not find in larger offices. If you like a relaxed atmosphere, this is the place to go for your dental care.

Anonymous
March 17, 2017

He is the BEST dentist!! Love him!!

Michele S.
January 31, 2017

I love this doctor and his staff!

Michele S.
December 20, 2016

We love our dentist and his staff! Dr. Braun has excellent, calming bedside manner and it rubs off on all of his medical staff. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to family and friends alike!

Josh C.
May 25, 2016

Such a welcoming office! Esther at the front office was very nice, offered me coffee and bottled water while I waited for my appointment. Lisa and Ellie were very friendly and fantastic at taking care of my teeth. Dr. Braun was also very personable and answered all of my questions! It is so convenient that they are open on Saturdays!

Nick S.
May 22, 2016

Dr. Braun and his team are all lovely, kind, and professional. Quality dentistry at a fair price delivered by good people is always a win-win in my book!

Tammy J.
May 17, 2016

Front desk was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Braun took the time to talk and get to know each patient. Very Friendly!

Courtney W.
April 19, 2016

I have known Cindy for many years and have always admired her professionalism, gentleness, and sunny personality. The new ladies at the counter were friendly and helpful. I look forward to doing business with this office for many years. Great office. Nice staff. Comfortable waiting chairs! Waited less than five minutes.

Karen S.
April 13, 2016

Previous feelings of dread experienced when anticipating dental office visits, since finding New Braunfels Dental Arts, I look forward to a warm, sincere welcome, and an equally friendly, yet professional approach from the Dentist, himself, Dr. Craig Braun. Stimulating conversation, happy people, and quality work make for a dental office experience everyone deserves! I enjoy the personal and friendly greetings from everyone. A nice sense of ‘family’ evident throughout.

Bonnie P.
April 9, 2016

Ellie is so sweet and very helpful at the front desk. Dr. Braun has great bedside manner, very informative, painless treatment.

Roxana B.
April 6, 2016

I was pleased with the service and the friendly staff.

Beatrice H.
April 4, 2016

Staff was fantastic! Scheduled me same day due to pressing dental issue. Fixed the problem and scheduled a follow up visit.

Bill B.
March 29, 2016

Everyone is always so amazing there! Best dentist I have ever been to! 5 stars for sure!

Chelsea M.
March 5, 2016

Lisa was very professional and an expert in caring for my teeth.

Karen S.
March 4, 2016

Lisa was very pleasant and a great addition to your staff. Very pleasant dentist office and Dr. Braun is very personable and willing to answer all you questions.

Patricia S.
March 2, 2016

Lisa was very gentle and informative during the cleaning. Dr. Braun was personable and informative as well.

Brian B.
February 29, 2016

Staff was very friendly. My daughter never liked the dentist before and now she is very excited when she goes to her appointments. Dr. Braun is very professional

Megan D.
February 28, 2016

Everyone was so very nice. I could not ask for more. I will be recommending your practice to anyone looking for good quality dental care back by a really great dental team. Thank you! I could not be happier with the care I received. Everyone was so friendly and the Dentist took his time with me. Overall a great experience. My wife is talking about coming to see you as well.

Gareth A.
February 22, 2016

So happy we found such a personal dentist and staff in New Braunfels. Took time to explain current dental condition, very encouraging and friendly. Thank you! I rate this office 5!

Amelia C.
February 16, 2016

Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Cherie R.
February 6, 2016

A very good first impression on meeting Dr. Braun and his staff!

Karen L.
February 1, 2016

Cindy was great. Dr. Braun was very good as well. Esther, the lady up front that helped me schedule with the endodontist for consultation was the best. Excellent service all around. Just the best!

Louis L.
January 21, 2016

Best dental care I’ve ever had!

Brice B.
January 10, 2016

Read More Reviews Here

Call Us Today!

830-629-7494


NEW PATIENT ONLINE OFFER
Complimentary Initial Consultation
contact us today for details
CONTACT US

NAME:

EMAIL:

PHONE:

MESSAGE:

View our privacy policy


New Braunfels Dental Arts
833 Landa Street
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Call: 830-629-7494
Fax: 815-346-3373


Reviews

  • —Bill B.
    Staff was fantastic! Scheduled me same day due to pressing dental issue. Fixed the problem and scheduled a follow up visit.
    March 29, 2016
  • —Beatrice H.
    I was pleased with the service and the friendly staff.
    April 4, 2016
  • —Roxana B.
    Ellie is so sweet and very helpful at the front desk. Dr. Braun has great bedside manner, very informative, painless treatment.
    April 6, 2016
  • —Courtney W.
    Front desk was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Braun took the time to talk and get to know each patient. Very Friendly!
    April 19, 2016
  • —Josh C.
    We love our dentist and his staff! Dr. Braun has excellent, calming bedside manner and it rubs off on all of his medical staff. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to family and friends alike!
    May 25, 2016
  • —Tammy J.
    Dr. Braun and his team are all lovely, kind, and professional. Quality dentistry at a fair price delivered by good people is always a win-win in my book!
    May 17, 2016
  • —Mable K.
    Dr. Braun and staff are awesome, I found the best in New Braunfels! Everyone makes me feel very comfortable.
    July 12, 2015
  • —Charles T.
    Adela was very thorough which I appreciated.
    September 16, 2015
  • —Ann D.
    Everyone in the office is great! Always have been.
    September 17, 2015
  • —Connie H.
    Very professional and personal.
    November 20, 2015



KorWhitening300dpi
Zoom-Whitening-Docchecker.com-All-Bright-Dental-PC
NagiosCheckValue - Do not remove please