Reviews


Terrific customer service! They listened to my problem(s) and set me up to get them taken care of. Dr. Braun and Sadie went above and beyond to find the cause of my swollen gums and made sure that it was taken care of.

— Terrie Leyton


The staff is very friendly and professional.
Dr. Braun is very warm and makes the experience pleasurable. I was visiting, but was treated like a regular patient. I highly recommend this practice.
Mary Jo B.

— Ted & MaryJo Bowman


As always a great experience. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Its like visiting family.

— Patti Dixon


Sadie is a great Dental Hygienist. She was very gentle and quick. Dr. Braun is a great dentist who will take his time and explain things going on.

— Mary Rayhons


I always receive excellent, professional, friendly….and in our current environment, continued safe services. I appreciate reliable dental care, and I received what I feel are optimum services yesterday.

— Carol Bullington


Very personable, make you fell at ease. Communication is great, not only inform you what they find on exam but gives suggestion on what you might need to change. Highly recommended.

— Bryan Hester


My husband and I love these guys! Very professional yet friendly, caring, and courteous. I recommend them to everyone I know!

— Ron Anderson


Been a patient many years. Great office help with scheduling, professional treatment with efficiency, easy checkout. Caring folks with your best interest for dental care. Thanks Dr Braun for your great service.

— Brian Brown


I’m a new patient, new to Texas and new insurance. His office gave me an appointment right away. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Lisa the dental hygienist was so awesome and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Braun is very pleasant and likeable. I can’t believe I got the right dentist first try.

— Anita Reid


Dr. Braun is a fantastic dentist! He approaches every situation with the PATIENT in mind. He is interested in your comfort first and foremost. His staff is also friendly and efficient, and I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the lobby. Highly recommend!

— Risa Miller


Friendly staff and Dr. Braun is always a pleasure to deal with. I have been going to this office for 5 years and always received outstanding care and service.

— Bill Pollan


Great dental care. Friendly and helpful staff.

— Lila SHAW


Had a crown come loose so I called NB Dental Arts and they quickly got me in for repair. Walked out with crown securely in place. Highly recommend them.

— Kris Whitman


Great visit! They are always so kind and attentive. I totally recommend this dentist and staff.

— Melody Johnson


I love New Braunfels Dental Arts. Amanda at the front desk was just awesome, polite, professional and kind. Lisa the Hygienist was very gentle. I have a very small mouth and she explained everything she was doing just before she did it, there were no surprises. The whole staff is calming and a joy to be around.

— Linda Barnes


Everyone was very nice made me feel very
Welcome and comfortable

— Mary Corona


Super friendly staff and Dr Braun was super courteous as well. Would definitely recommend his office!

— Kathryn Baldwin


Great experience with entire staff. Very thorough cleaning and exam.

— Mario L


Dr Brain is great. Always kind. Explains everything about dental needs. Gives you a treatment plan. Lisa, my hygienist, super sweet. Does an amazing job keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Unbelievable amount of Covid protection for the patient, themselves, and the office.

— Kay Harper


The Branch Dental Office physician and staff are very professional and have been of great value and importance for my family and my dental care. They are very efficient and effective in the Dentistry business!

— Eric Mayes


I saw Dr H today, and she is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is kind, professional and genuinely cares about her patients. She took her time to ensure she is getting every nook and cranny and the extra care you deserve. She made me feel comfortable and would periodically check in to ensure I wasn’t in pain. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Josie, Dr H’s assistant. She is a pleasure to be with and professional as well. Great service, clean office, and great results! Walked out of there feeling like a million dollars! Can I give 6 stars?!?

— Ana Rafaela Arcolas


I just had my first visit to New Braunfels Dental Arts and it was a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and Lisa, dental hygienist, and Dr. Braun are very thorough. I am very pleased and will definitely continue as a patient.

— Tracey Procknow


Such a nice office, everyone is so accommodating. Dr Braun is an excellent dentist. During this COVID-19 epidemic everything is clean and safety measures are in place. I recommend this to all.

— Gayle Foss


I love this dentist. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They truly put their patients first. I am so thankful that I am an established patient because when my cap fell off, they were there for me on Saturday. They go far beyond any dentist that I have been to.

— Nancey Boseman


Dr. Braun is personable, and takes time to explain if you have questions. I had old fillings replaced and I did not experience any pain during the procedure. He worked fairly quickly. I also had a cleaning and the hygienist did not hurt me either. She was very gentle and through. I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. They seem to try to accommodate you as best they can. Although the facility is a little dated, I would recommend my family to use them due to my good experience so far with Dr. Braun.

— Angelica Melendez


Great customer service! Highly recommend Dr.Braun

— Amanda Stopiak-Ojeda


Best dentist in town. Great staff as well!!

— Shawn Hale


I always have a good experience when I visit Dr. Braun’s office. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. I used to dread going to the dentist but Dr. Braun work with my fears and made the experience very pleasant.

— Tonya Mayes


Excellent experience.
Professional. Safe. Friendly.

— Lily Barucky


I highly recommend this dentist office. They make sure you are completely comfortable with the procedures being done and never rush you to do anything. All the employees are very nice and helpful. Definitely give them a try if you are in need of a new dentist.

— Street2Dirt


My family and I have been going here for years and I love it, great staff running the place and Dr. Braun is always great to see and talk to!

— Patrick Spellman


Dr. Braun and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. They are courteous, understanding, and accomodateing if I have special requests. The office is clean and on my last visit, it was being sanitized when I walked in. I was also shown other sanitation devices installed.

— Warden Weaver


Very good visit. Everyone wearing masks. Felt safe. Very nice people, it could not have been a better experience.

— Nora Gertz


Excellent service from a doctor and staff who truly care.

— Jon Mosel


NB Dental Arts was recommended by a friend. Have been extremely pleased. In the short 1.5 yrs I have lived here, they have graciously and expertly treated me for a broken tooth, then a crown, then a crown (old) that fell off, then a fractured root on a molar and now my dental cleaning. They always made room for me when I had a problem and treated me like family. I commend Josie (dental assistant) and Lisa (dental hygienist) for going above and beyond. Josie has “been with me since day one” and she has always been very friendly and professional. I just had Lisa for a dental cleaning and she went out of her way to get my dental stains gone and amidst Covid 19, that was difficult for her to do within the new cleaning parameters. I recommend NB Dental Arts to anyone needing a dentist who follows you for the years to come. Dr. Braun came in and greeted me on my first visit, even though he wasn’t the dentist treating me at the time. I don’t write recommendations unless they are good and these guys are the best!

— Cheryl Hontz


Very professional, very nice people, caring, very clean office. I would highly recommend New Braunfels Dental Arts. I’ve already recommended it to my entire family as this was my 1st visit with them. Thank you!!

— Gary Weakley


Thank you for the gorgeous staff and fabulous attitudes, a great teeth cleaning
Missed seeing you Dt.Braun
Scott

— Hershey Dunn


This was my first visit to the dentist after the coronavirus lockdown. I was impressed by the changes they have made to further improve safety. There are changes both to the procedures and the equipment they’re using.They screen you before they let you in the building. You go directly from the outside to the treatment room. Once in the treatment room they have changed procedures to curtail the spread of any possible infection and also acquired new equipment to control airflow. Everyone uses personal protective equipment. I felt safe. They are doing a great job.

— Roger Elliott


I love
E getting my teeth cleaned here, and during covid-19, they really made sure that everything followed the guidelines and everything was very cleans and pleasant

— Jax Martinez


Great experience. The staff, tech, and doc were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.

— Rick Jellison


Best Dental Care in the area and outstanding job putting safety features in place to reopen from lockdown. I felt very safe having cleaning and examination done and was comfortable and painless. Thank You, Dr Braun and Staff.

— Alphonse Buttross


The staff at New Braunfels Dental Clinic are very professional – at the same time, they make me feel at home and I am left feeling that they really care. I am very happy with this Dentist & staff.

— Janie Kirkpatrick


This review is long overdue. I’ve been coming here for years. Dr Braun and his staff are excellent!! Vanessa the dental asst works very hard to make sure your smile is perfect and bright.They are very nice and great at what they do… Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Definitely recommend coming here.

— Brian Dvoroznak


I cannot choose higher than 5 stars and if I could I would. This is my second review with Dr. Braun and his amazing staff there. I hated going to the dentist and still get a little anxious when I go, I don’t know many people who don’t. But everyone there makes it as comfortable as possible for you. They’ve done an amazing job each and every time I’ve gone there. I cannot complain one bit, I love everyone there and glad they were able to make my teeth/gums much healthier. Thank you!

— Carlos


It’s always a very comfortable experience here, Mr. Braun and his team are the best!

— Albert Martinez


Dr. Braun and his team at NB Dental Arts are top notch! They are cordial and kind but also very interested in knowing and connecting with their patients.

— Lee Isom


Dr Braun and his office staff have always treated us great! Professional and personable.

— Sherry Harrison


Just a very nice caring comfortable place to be. Outstanding service and staff that do everything they can to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Craig and his staff are just impeccable!

— Nic Dewood


Very thorough exam. Each time I go the staff is very attentive and professional.

— Toni Carter


My 10 year old prefers this dentist office than any other in the area.

— Jonathan Vela


Friendly staff and great experience.

— Keith Simnacher


Always friendly staff and takes time to listen to concerns.

— Kari Mallett


Dr. Braun and his team are amazing. Always take such great care of me, and they have great connections with local orthodontists and periodontists. I highly recommend this location for all your dental needs!

— Theodore Kelly


I love Dr Braun and his staff. They explain everything in detail about your procedure. Your comfort is their top priority.

— Cindy Dunn


Very friendly staff…They make u feel comfortable…They were running a little behind but they let you know right away…They don’t let you sit there and just wonder what is going on…I greatly appreciated that…Even with them running behind I didn’t have to wait long…

— Jason Ryan


Friendly and professional office overall very up to date with health concerns of Covid. Definitely recommend!

— Deb Doxey


Excellent service and outstanding staff!

— Will Snead


Dr. Braun has been taking care of my family for about 2 years now. He and Lisa are just so wonderful with everyone, adults and kids alike. I cannot say enough nice things about them and the entire staff.

— Michelle Yashuk


My wife and I have been using this office for several years and have found the entire office to be very friendly and professional. Doctor Braun has always been very professional and friendly. He has always provided us with our options and clearly explained each. I would not hesitate to reccomend this doctor, his staff and his office to anyone.

— Robert Masterson


Never really been a fan of going to the dentists but I absolutely love it here! They are so friendly and my dentists Dr. Lauren Hrynyshyn is amazing! The staff just make me feel comfortable and they chat with me and always check to make sure I’m ok while I’m getting work done. This place is amazing I’m glad I started coming here!👍

— Chris cantu


Dr. Braun and his staff are amazing! They are always friendly a mind professional and genuinely care about their patients. I’ve been seeing Dr. Braun since 2016 and would not go anywhere else!

— Dana Knox


Very great dental work. I’m very pleased as to their taking care of my comfort.

— Lee Cromwell


I’ve only been there twice but have had really good experiences both times.

— T. Markgraf


Amazing dental care. Everyone is the best I have ever experienced!

— Shane Roch


I love this place!! It is so hard to find a good dentist, who is gentle and kind, who has awesome dental hygienist AND a great office staff!!!! I feel like I hit the jackpot when I found this place. Even though I have to drive an hour to get there, I will continue to be seen by Dr. Braun. He also has another dentist working with him now (not sure how to spell her name), but had a great experience with her as well.
I’m a dentist-phobe and I can’t say enough good about this office.

— Becki Gaffney


Dr. Brain’s office worked me in the same day my crown come off. They are friendly and accommodated my minor emergency. I highly recommend them and Dr. Braun.

— Nancy Hammack


This is a great for your dental needs, the staff is very helpful. Dr. Braun is patient and explains procedures, hygienist is excellent, highly recommended.

— Leopoldo Villarreal


First time visit and have now found new family dental office. Great service and people.

— D Kincer


Dr. Hrynyshyn filled a tooth for me yesterday and it was painless! She is knowledgeable, patient, and very kind. Dr. Braun and his staff are wonderful. They always provide outstanding customer service.

— Dashay Fowler


I drive an hour to see Dr. Braun. That’s how much I love him and his entire staff!!!! Caring, professional and pain free care!!!!!

— Becki Gaffney


Everyone in this office is the utmost professional. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

— Delissa Keeling


Excellent staff and service by Dr. Braun.

— Norma Villarreal


Dr. Braun and staff were so helpful and nice. Wish I could rate 10 stars.

— Adrian Corona


Staff is friendly yet professional. Always on schedule and work ethic is great.

— Alan Craft


Both my husband and I you Dr. Braun and we couldn’t be happier. The entire staff there is absolutely phenomenal. I was just there yesterday and I had yet another great experience (gasp, yes it can happen at the dentist LOL.) Mysty, the dental hygienist, is so good at what she does and a joy to be in the chair with. I grew up being afraid and hating the dentist, so the fact that I found a dental health care home that I look forward to going to means the world to me. Thank you for not being the judgy, unrealistic type of dentist, but seeing a real person and being considerate of budget, real life, and prioritizing by the real needs depending on the situation.
If you want a dentist who is going to treat you right, do a great job, and never guilt you into unnecessary dental work oh, look no further. You can’t beat this place guys!

— Stephanie Williams


Wow! Everyone in this office is wonderful. They are completely professional, with a great attitude. Dr. Braun explains everything and does not try to do more dental work than you need. On top of that, his prices are great (about 40%-50% less than what two previous dentists wanted for the same procedures). The teeth cleaning and exam were very thorough. I highly recommend this dentist.

— D Lawrence


Dr. Hrynyshyn and Josie were great!! Both were very gentle, kind and caring indiviuals.

— Linda Lykins


I highly recommend Dr. Braun! The staff are outstanding as well.

— Rox


Best dental care anywhere!! I would know👍

— Randall Leifeste


Great dental care as always!

— Timothy Ullrich


The best dentist- Dr Braun-, and excellent support staff!!!

— Louie Lizarraga


Dr. Braun, his staff, and the office are exceptional! They provide high quality service with sincere caring and gentleness. This dental business is the BEST!

— Irene Ochwat


Dr Braun and office staff are the best I’ve ever been treated by and offer treatment and services far superior to other dentist offices. They really care about their patients! I would love to have my kids treated there as well as myself. They go above and beyond what you would expect. 10/10

— Brian Asaro


Very affordable prices for the excellent work the doctor does on your teeth. Great and friendly staff as well.

— Samantha Ray


Amazing doctor and staff. Going to the dentist can be fun.

— Scott Mobley


I cannot believe how comfortable I was going to the dentist for the first time in many years. The kindest and most sincere people. I’m so happy I found you all!!😊

— Kellye Laake


Great dentists and staff!

— Nancy Soliz


Love everything about this office.

— Julie Askew


In and out quickly

— kookymedic b


Great doctor and staff. You wont be disappointed!

— Chris Chiles


I absolutely love this office! I have had some bad experiences in the past that have made me a little nervous to go to the dentist, but Dr. Braun and his staff are so amazing and put my nerves to rest! I now recommend Dr. Braun to all my family and friends!

— Ashley Beckham

Extremely professional and friendly staff. The…
Extremely professional and friendly staff. They are very caring about dental examinations as well as any dental needs

— Daniel A. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 9, 2018

Exceeding expectations
Staff was welcoming and polite, knew what I needed and helped plan continued care

— David G. (Patient since 2018)
Aug 21, 2018

I enjoyed meeting all of you. I felt understood…
I enjoyed meeting all of you. I felt understood and respected. Thank you!

— Louise M. (Patient since 2018)
Aug 1, 2018

Awesome experience!! Very friendly office staf…
Awesome experience!! Very friendly office staff and I really like Dr Braun. I become very anxious before my dental appointments to the point that I have to take medication prior to the visit. I felt very comfortable there and don’t dread the visits now! I’m so glad I found them and highly recommend Dr Braun.

— Amelia M. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 26, 2018

Excellent Visit!!!
Always Experience is Excellent!!!

— Vanessa A. (Patient since 2015)
Jul 23, 2018

Best dentist and staff i could have asked for!
I have only had my inital consultation. We haven’t started treatment yet however I wanted to let everyone know how great Dr. Braun and his staff are. I am highly afraid of dental work being done to me and Dr. Braun takes the time to explain everything and made me feel really comfortable! His staff is amazing too. Randi assisted me with all my insurance needs to get started and Emily never made me feel embarassed about how long it had been since I went to a dentist. If you are looking for a dentist no need to look any longer. They are amazing and i look forward to getting my smile back!

— Heather M. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 20, 2018

I have been through a lifetime of dentists & ha…
I have been through a lifetime of dentists & have been very fortunate in my choices, but Dr. Braun surpasses them all. He exemplifies my 3 P’s: Professional, Perfectionist, & Pain-free.

— Cynthia H. (Patient since 2005)
Jul 17, 2018

Dr. Braun and his staff are so professional!
Dr. Braun and his staff are so professional, warm and friendly that my husband and I really enjoy going there. The hygienists have worked very hard to get our gums and teeth in good shape; made recommendations for taking better care of our oral health and hygiene; and we feel this has contributed to an improvement in both our oral and overall health.

— Marina B. (Patient since 2017)
Jul 11, 2018

Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very co…
Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very courteous and professional.

— Harold B. (Patient since 1995)
Jul 10, 2018

Excellent rapport with Dr. Braun and the staff….
Excellent rapport with Dr. Braun and the staff. They listened to me try to explain what I needed, first of which was good advice.

— Elizabeth L. (Patient since 2018)
Jul 8, 2018

Great experience.
Going to the dentist is never a bad experience at New Braunfels Dental Arts.

— Jill S. (Patient since 2016)
Jun 19, 2018

Best Dental Office in New Braunfels
Can’t say enough about Dr Braun and his staff! Everyone is always so friendly. They make you feel at ease and explain each procedure. They are the best!

— Elissa A. (Patient since 2016)
Jun 18, 2018

I loved returning to s USA dentist after living…
I loved returning to s USA dentist after living for 11 years in Germany and using German dentists. It’s not just a difference in language but US dentistry is so though and pro active on behalf of the patient. Going to Dr. Braun reminded me of the teaching that is done in the US so that you know how to really take care of your teeth and gums and why it’s important.

— Christine T. (Patient since 2018)
Jun 9, 2018

As per usual, my cleaning was easy, thorough, &…
As per usual, my cleaning was easy, thorough, & comfortable. Dr. Braun has discussed an issue with one of my crowns, but has not pushed me to action, leaving it up to me.

— Roxana B. (Patient since 2015)
May 23, 2018

AWSOME EXPERIANCE!!
By far the best dentist experiance I have ever had!! From Reception to Dr helped me prioritize work needing to be done with cost. I left knowing what I need, when it is all scheduled AND it was physically like I had never seen a dentist no discomfort what so ever

— John C. (Patient since 2018)
May 18, 2018

Dr. Braun and his staff will take care of you. …
Dr. Braun and his staff will take care of you. Dr. Braun and his staff are respectful of your time and attentive to your dental needs. Come by if you’re looking for great care.

— Norma V. (Patient since 2015)
May 16, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff!
Amazing Dr. and staff! Everyone at this office is friendly and helpful. You can tell they love their jobs and do the best they can to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Braun is a down to earth kind of guy, he takes the time to talk to you about more than just business, and best of all he is a really good dentist.

— Chris C. (Patient since 2016)
May 1, 2018

BZ as always. Dr. Braun will know what I mean.
BZ as always. Dr. Braun will know what I mean.

— Lawrence M. (Patient since 2015)
Apr 25, 2018

Nicole is very kind and gentle. She is also ve…
Nicole is very kind and gentle. She is also very thorough. Excellent work.

— Julie P. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 24, 2018

These folks are great, very professional and fr…
These folks are great, very professional and freindly. They have always done great work and are very thorough, Dr Braun is a cool guy and has always explained how my dental health is going and has a genuine interest in providing top notch dental care.

— Darren S. (Patient since 2016)
Apr 21, 2018

World Class Dental Care
The customer service, exceptional quality and knowledge that Dr. Braun and his office provide is delightful. They show sincere care for the patient and the better good of dentistry. I highly recommend New Braunfels Dental Arts and feel it offers World Class service.

— Irene O. (Patient since 2018)
Apr 20, 2018

Great service as usual!!The dental hygienist w…
Great service as usual!! The dental hygienist was so sweet and caught signs of grinding that I had never known about !

— Elizabeth S. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 19, 2018

Great visit
Lisa the hygienist was so great and helpful with all my questions I had and took the time to explain to My son what she was doing. Overall great experience for my son Carter.

— Richard R. (Patient since 2018)
Apr 4, 2018

Cleaning was on time, fast and hygienists very …
Cleaning was on time, fast and hygienists very friendly. Both women were knowledgeable and answered my questions. Dr. Braun was also friendly and courteous.

— Anne B. (Patient since 2017)
Apr 4, 2018

Wonderful, caring, professional staff.
Wonderful, caring, professional staff.

— Kevin R. (Patient since 2008)
Mar 24, 2018

This is a very friendly and caring dentist offi…
This is a very friendly and caring dentist office. Staff is knowledgeable and professional

— Bruce T. (Patient since 2017)
Mar 17, 2018

Exceptional customer service, friendly staff!
Exceptional customer service, friendly staff!

— Eileen A. (Patient since 2018)
Mar 15, 2018

The experience was excellent
The experience was excellent

— Honalaura R. (Patient since 2003)
Mar 15, 2018

Amazing !
Great staff and great place.

— Graciela C. (Patient since 2018)
Feb 19, 2018

My wife needed emergency attention for tooth pa…
My wife needed emergency attention for tooth pain. We called Dr. Braun in the morning and he got us in that afternoon. He was professional, sympathetic and thorough. An examination and Xrays revealed an abscessed molar and a recommendation for a root canal. He provided a prescription for anti-biotics and referrals to two different dentists who specialize in this procedure. Excellent service by his staff and himself. We were very impressed. Thank you!

— Marie L. (Patient since 2018)
Feb 18, 2018

Office personal are professional and friendly. …
Office personal are professional and friendly. Techs explain procedures and are gentle with cleaning. Dr Braun is always friendly, gentle and listens to client’s concerns.

— Mary M. (Patient since 2015)
Feb 14, 2018


Very professionally run. Never a long wait time and I have never experienced any pain. Dr.Braun caught a gum and bone disease and sent me to an excellent specialist which a former dentist had over looked.

— Janie K. (Patient since 2004)
Feb 3, 2018

Great smiles.
New Braunfels Dental Art has becime my families knew dentist. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and informative.

— Debbie B. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 28, 2018

Been looking for a dentist AND OFFICE STAFF tha…
Been looking for a dentist AND OFFICE STAFF that is friendly and does good work here in Texas…. fianally found it here. Thanks for a good visit!

— Mary W. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 19, 2018

I did not go to the dentist for almost 15 years…
I did not go to the dentist for almost 15 years due to anxiety, but Dr. Braun and his team make it comfortable and easy. I highly recommend his hygienist Lisa!

— Chris B. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 19, 2018

Very nice dentist and friendly office staff The…
Very nice dentist and friendly office staff The BEST!

— Karen L. (Patient since 2007)
Jan 14, 2018

When I called your office the receptionist was …
When I called your office the receptionist was so nice and patient trying to find appointments that accomodated my family and myself. She did a great job! I believe her name is Nicole, I made sure I told your front desk receptionists about the ease and friendliness in making my appointments. Thank you!

— Ana S. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 12, 2018

very nice people professional attention doctor…
very nice people professional attention doctor Broun very friendly.

— Socorro S. (Patient since 2018)
Jan 10, 2018

Dr Braun and his staff explained the procedure,…
Dr Braun and his staff explained the procedure, were gentle, and efficient.

— Roger L. (Patient since 2017)
Jan 5, 2018

Dr. Braun and his staff are the most amazing ca…
Dr. Braun and his staff are the most amazing caring professionals who go above and beyond to ensure I am happy when leaving after an appointment. I will recommend his team to anyone that is looking for the best dental office in town.

— Lee S. (Patient since 2011)
Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Braun and all of his staff are just great! …
Dr. Braun and all of his staff are just great! I never have any issues and they always get me in and out quickly.

— Carolyn E. (Patient since 1990)
Dec 22, 2017

Great experience.
Great experience. Kind, and very knowledgeable staff; from the receptionist to the dental assistants and all the way up to Dr. Braun himself.

— Daniel F. (Patient since 2017)
Dec 6, 2017

I found the dental office to be inviting and th…
I found the dental office to be inviting and the employees were all courteous and very helpful. I am so happy to have found this dental office.

— Debra G. (Patient since 2017)
Dec 6, 2017

Super Doctor, Super Hygienist with an outstandi…
Super Doctor, Super Hygienist with an outstanding staff. Nothing else to add.

— David S. (Patient since 2015)
Dec 5, 2017

Deep Cleaning
The hygienist was wonderful. She was very informative and great service.

— Honalaura R. (Patient since 2003)
Nov 29, 2017

Feedback
Was hoping doctor would lance the gum so it could drain. Was very informative and educated me about my tooth. Gave me a plan of action. Appreciate professional staff.

— Merton S. (Patient since 2017)
Nov 29, 2017

Continues to always show professional polite ad…
Continues to always show professional polite addititude. All staff are helpful kind. Great job every time I go, which is minimal of 2 times a year.

— Ryan J. (Patient since 2014)
Nov 17, 2017

The dental care I received from New Braunfels D…
The dental care I received from New Braunfels Dental Arts was phenomenal. The customer service and the dental technician were exemplary.

— Steve H. (Patient since 2015)
Nov 7, 2017


Great dentist office. Courteous staff.

— Harold B. (Patient since 1995)
Oct 13, 2017

Great job! The staff was on time, friendly and…
Great job! The staff was on time, friendly and very personable.

— Anne B. (Patient since 2017)
Oct 3, 2017

My Initial Visit
My initial visit and I was greeted by a very friendly staff. The staff I met were very professional and straight forward in discussing and explaining my dental conditions. After meeting Dr. Braun and receiving his direct evaluation and general plan of treatment I was well satisfied that I would receive good dental care – I understood the plan. When checking out I received documents detailing the procedures and the financial status. A complete packet for review and understanding was provided upon leaving. Well Done.

— Richard B. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 29, 2017


What a nice experience. Everything they did was explained beforehand. Love the office, and the personnel.

— Georgia H. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 21, 2017

Excellent visit. Cleaning and exam went very sm…
Excellent visit. Cleaning and exam went very smoothly.

— Kevin R. (Patient since 2008)
Sep 19, 2017

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is frien…
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

— Cherie R. (Patient since 2015)
Sep 13, 2017

Nice staff & Convenient hours
Everyone that works at the office is really nice and they are great with kids! I also appreciate that they are open on some Saturdays and we never have to wait long when we arrive before going back!

— Jake K. (Patient since 2016)
Sep 11, 2017


Everyone at this office are always very personable , professional , and excellent at what they do . They are well appreciated by me and my family.

— Chris A. (Patient since 2017)
Sep 7, 2017

Thank you for great service!
Thank you for great service!

— Kari M. (Patient since 2007)
Aug 25, 2017

Very Professional and Friendly
Very Professional and Friendly

— Daniel A. (Patient since 2017)
Aug 23, 2017

Very happy with the service and love the staff!…
Very happy with the service and love the staff!

— Gregg H. (Patient since 2016)
Aug 1, 2017

Dr. Braun, you and your staff are amazing! Your…
Dr. Braun, you and your staff are amazing! Your office goes above and beyond to take care of every person who walks into the office. I know from experience when I walk in for an appointment I am in good hands professionally. It’s an honor to have my dental needs taken care of by each of you.

— Lee S. (Patient since 2011)
Jul 27, 2017

The staff is very professional.
The staff is very professional.

— Alan C. (Patient since 2017)
Jul 16, 2017

Outstanding.
Out Standing. Explained what was going on in my mouth. Just wish I had gone to hiM FIRST.

— George B. (Patient since 2017)
Jun 20, 2017

Excellent! This is the nicest and most gentle …
Excellent! This is the nicest and most gentle dentist I have ever been to! His office staff is very friendly and helpful. Lisa , the dental hygienist, is wonderful! Thank you, Karen L.

— Karen L. (Patient since 2007)
Jun 18, 2017

Enjoyed the amount of information provided, and…
Enjoyed the amount of information provided, and the service was great. Tech was open to answering all my questions and also enjoyable conversation.

— Bo R. (Patient since 2017)
May 19, 2017

Good Doc in NB.
going to the dentist rates at the bottom of my list😐 However, Dr. Braun is very soothing, attentive to pain, & very low pressure. It’s not entirely horrible going here for care. The appointments run on time, & they get you in & out.

— Roxana B. (Patient since 2015)
May 12, 2017

Painless and fast.
They took me in even tho I was to early. I got my appointment time confused with another Doctor visit.

— Lila S. (Patient since 1995)
May 5, 2017

The entire office staff is awesome and welcoming. I’ve seen my share of dentists over the years and Dr. Braun is by far the best. I never thought I’d see the day where I’d actually look forward to the trip to the dental office. Kudos to the entire team. Give him a try. You’ll be glad you did!

Barbara A.
May 5, 2017

Everyone is professional yet kind and considerate of my time.

Alan C.
May 4, 2017

Dr. Braun and his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were kind, made me feel comfortable, were accommodating and put together a plan to take care of my oral health that was not intimidating. They took their time and answered all the questions I had. The best dentist and office I have ever been to. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Anonymous
May 1, 2017

Everyone I’ve encountered from Dr. Braun, to the 2 hygienists that have worked on my teeth, to the front desk have been superb!!

David B.
April 28, 2017

Great visit, loved the dental assistants.

Kleighton W.
April 24, 2017

Everyone was amazing. Great staff and the best experience I have ever had with a dentist.

Thomas F.
April 7, 2017

I wouldn’t change a thing. The staff here is the best!! This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The Dr and the staff are great!!! They make you feel very comfortable and treat you like family.

Lucretia W.
March 31, 2017

Adele is a great asset. The office is professionally designed and managed. I would definitely give it a 5. It is a small office that has a very nice personal touch that you will not find in larger offices. If you like a relaxed atmosphere, this is the place to go for your dental care.

Anonymous
March 17, 2017

He is the BEST dentist!! Love him!!

Michele S.
January 31, 2017

I love this doctor and his staff!

Michele S.
December 20, 2016

We love our dentist and his staff! Dr. Braun has excellent, calming bedside manner and it rubs off on all of his medical staff. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to family and friends alike!

Josh C.
May 25, 2016

Such a welcoming office! Esther at the front office was very nice, offered me coffee and bottled water while I waited for my appointment. Lisa and Ellie were very friendly and fantastic at taking care of my teeth. Dr. Braun was also very personable and answered all of my questions! It is so convenient that they are open on Saturdays!

Nick S.
May 22, 2016

Dr. Braun and his team are all lovely, kind, and professional. Quality dentistry at a fair price delivered by good people is always a win-win in my book!

Tammy J.
May 17, 2016

Front desk was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Braun took the time to talk and get to know each patient. Very Friendly!

Courtney W.
April 19, 2016

I have known Cindy for many years and have always admired her professionalism, gentleness, and sunny personality. The new ladies at the counter were friendly and helpful. I look forward to doing business with this office for many years. Great office. Nice staff. Comfortable waiting chairs! Waited less than five minutes.

Karen S.
April 13, 2016

Previous feelings of dread experienced when anticipating dental office visits, since finding New Braunfels Dental Arts, I look forward to a warm, sincere welcome, and an equally friendly, yet professional approach from the Dentist, himself, Dr. Craig Braun. Stimulating conversation, happy people, and quality work make for a dental office experience everyone deserves! I enjoy the personal and friendly greetings from everyone. A nice sense of ‘family’ evident throughout.

Bonnie P.
April 9, 2016

Ellie is so sweet and very helpful at the front desk. Dr. Braun has great bedside manner, very informative, painless treatment.

Roxana B.
April 6, 2016

I was pleased with the service and the friendly staff.

Beatrice H.
April 4, 2016

Staff was fantastic! Scheduled me same day due to pressing dental issue. Fixed the problem and scheduled a follow up visit.

Bill B.
March 29, 2016

Everyone is always so amazing there! Best dentist I have ever been to! 5 stars for sure!

Chelsea M.
March 5, 2016

Lisa was very professional and an expert in caring for my teeth.

Karen S.
March 4, 2016

Lisa was very pleasant and a great addition to your staff. Very pleasant dentist office and Dr. Braun is very personable and willing to answer all you questions.

Patricia S.
March 2, 2016

Lisa was very gentle and informative during the cleaning. Dr. Braun was personable and informative as well.

Brian B.
February 29, 2016

Staff was very friendly. My daughter never liked the dentist before and now she is very excited when she goes to her appointments. Dr. Braun is very professional

Megan D.
February 28, 2016

Everyone was so very nice. I could not ask for more. I will be recommending your practice to anyone looking for good quality dental care back by a really great dental team. Thank you! I could not be happier with the care I received. Everyone was so friendly and the Dentist took his time with me. Overall a great experience. My wife is talking about coming to see you as well.

Gareth A.
February 22, 2016

So happy we found such a personal dentist and staff in New Braunfels. Took time to explain current dental condition, very encouraging and friendly. Thank you! I rate this office 5!

Amelia C.
February 16, 2016

Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Cherie R.
February 6, 2016

A very good first impression on meeting Dr. Braun and his staff!

Karen L.
February 1, 2016

Cindy was great. Dr. Braun was very good as well. Esther, the lady up front that helped me schedule with the endodontist for consultation was the best. Excellent service all around. Just the best!

Louis L.
January 21, 2016

Best dental care I’ve ever had!

Brice B.
January 10, 2016

Read More Reviews Here