Reviews

The entire office staff is awesome and welcoming. I’ve seen my share of dentists over the years and Dr. Braun is by far the best. I never thought I’d see the day where I’d actually look forward to the trip to the dental office. Kudos to the entire team. Give him a try. You’ll be glad you did!

Barbara A.
May 5, 2017

Everyone is professional yet kind and considerate of my time.

Alan C.
May 4, 2017

Dr. Braun and his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were kind, made me feel comfortable, were accommodating and put together a plan to take care of my oral health that was not intimidating. They took their time and answered all the questions I had. The best dentist and office I have ever been to. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Anonymous
May 1, 2017

Everyone I’ve encountered from Dr. Braun, to the 2 hygienists that have worked on my teeth, to the front desk have been superb!!

David B.
April 28, 2017

Great visit, loved the dental assistants.

Kleighton W.
April 24, 2017

Everyone was amazing. Great staff and the best experience I have ever had with a dentist.

Thomas F.
April 7, 2017

I wouldn’t change a thing. The staff here is the best!! This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The Dr and the staff are great!!! They make you feel very comfortable and treat you like family.

Lucretia W.
March 31, 2017

Adele is a great asset. The office is professionally designed and managed. I would definitely give it a 5. It is a small office that has a very nice personal touch that you will not find in larger offices. If you like a relaxed atmosphere, this is the place to go for your dental care.

Anonymous
March 17, 2017

He is the BEST dentist!! Love him!!

Michele S.
January 31, 2017

I love this doctor and his staff!

Michele S.
December 20, 2016

We love our dentist and his staff! Dr. Braun has excellent, calming bedside manner and it rubs off on all of his medical staff. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to family and friends alike!

Josh C.
May 25, 2016

Such a welcoming office! Esther at the front office was very nice, offered me coffee and bottled water while I waited for my appointment. Lisa and Ellie were very friendly and fantastic at taking care of my teeth. Dr. Braun was also very personable and answered all of my questions! It is so convenient that they are open on Saturdays!

Nick S.
May 22, 2016

Dr. Braun and his team are all lovely, kind, and professional. Quality dentistry at a fair price delivered by good people is always a win-win in my book!

Tammy J.
May 17, 2016

Front desk was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Braun took the time to talk and get to know each patient. Very Friendly!

Courtney W.
April 19, 2016

I have known Cindy for many years and have always admired her professionalism, gentleness, and sunny personality. The new ladies at the counter were friendly and helpful. I look forward to doing business with this office for many years. Great office. Nice staff. Comfortable waiting chairs! Waited less than five minutes.

Karen S.
April 13, 2016

Previous feelings of dread experienced when anticipating dental office visits, since finding New Braunfels Dental Arts, I look forward to a warm, sincere welcome, and an equally friendly, yet professional approach from the Dentist, himself, Dr. Craig Braun. Stimulating conversation, happy people, and quality work make for a dental office experience everyone deserves! I enjoy the personal and friendly greetings from everyone. A nice sense of ‘family’ evident throughout.

Bonnie P.
April 9, 2016

Ellie is so sweet and very helpful at the front desk. Dr. Braun has great bedside manner, very informative, painless treatment.

Roxana B.
April 6, 2016

I was pleased with the service and the friendly staff.

Beatrice H.
April 4, 2016

Staff was fantastic! Scheduled me same day due to pressing dental issue. Fixed the problem and scheduled a follow up visit.

Bill B.
March 29, 2016

Everyone is always so amazing there! Best dentist I have ever been to! 5 stars for sure!

Chelsea M.
March 5, 2016

Lisa was very professional and an expert in caring for my teeth.

Karen S.
March 4, 2016

Lisa was very pleasant and a great addition to your staff. Very pleasant dentist office and Dr. Braun is very personable and willing to answer all you questions.

Patricia S.
March 2, 2016

Lisa was very gentle and informative during the cleaning. Dr. Braun was personable and informative as well.

Brian B.
February 29, 2016

Staff was very friendly. My daughter never liked the dentist before and now she is very excited when she goes to her appointments. Dr. Braun is very professional

Megan D.
February 28, 2016

Everyone was so very nice. I could not ask for more. I will be recommending your practice to anyone looking for good quality dental care back by a really great dental team. Thank you! I could not be happier with the care I received. Everyone was so friendly and the Dentist took his time with me. Overall a great experience. My wife is talking about coming to see you as well.

Gareth A.
February 22, 2016

So happy we found such a personal dentist and staff in New Braunfels. Took time to explain current dental condition, very encouraging and friendly. Thank you! I rate this office 5!

Amelia C.
February 16, 2016

Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Cherie R.
February 6, 2016

A very good first impression on meeting Dr. Braun and his staff!

Karen L.
February 1, 2016

Cindy was great. Dr. Braun was very good as well. Esther, the lady up front that helped me schedule with the endodontist for consultation was the best. Excellent service all around. Just the best!

Louis L.
January 21, 2016

Best dental care I’ve ever had!

Brice B.
January 10, 2016

Call Us Today!

830-629-7494


NEW PATIENT ONLINE OFFER
Complimentary Initial Consultation
contact us today for details
CONTACT US

NAME:

EMAIL:

PHONE:

MESSAGE:

View our privacy policy


New Braunfels Dental Arts
833 Landa Street
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Call: 830-629-7494
Fax: 815-346-3373


Reviews

  • —Bill B.
    Staff was fantastic! Scheduled me same day due to pressing dental issue. Fixed the problem and scheduled a follow up visit.
    March 29, 2016
  • —Beatrice H.
    I was pleased with the service and the friendly staff.
    April 4, 2016
  • —Roxana B.
    Ellie is so sweet and very helpful at the front desk. Dr. Braun has great bedside manner, very informative, painless treatment.
    April 6, 2016
  • —Courtney W.
    Front desk was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Braun took the time to talk and get to know each patient. Very Friendly!
    April 19, 2016
  • —Josh C.
    We love our dentist and his staff! Dr. Braun has excellent, calming bedside manner and it rubs off on all of his medical staff. The office staff is friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to family and friends alike!
    May 25, 2016
  • —Tammy J.
    Dr. Braun and his team are all lovely, kind, and professional. Quality dentistry at a fair price delivered by good people is always a win-win in my book!
    May 17, 2016
  • —Mable K.
    Dr. Braun and staff are awesome, I found the best in New Braunfels! Everyone makes me feel very comfortable.
    July 12, 2015
  • —Charles T.
    Adela was very thorough which I appreciated.
    September 16, 2015
  • —Ann D.
    Everyone in the office is great! Always have been.
    September 17, 2015
  • —Connie H.
    Very professional and personal.
    November 20, 2015



KorWhitening300dpi
Zoom-Whitening-Docchecker.com-All-Bright-Dental-PC